Telefonliste

Rettelser til telefonlisten skal sendes til Bjarne Hansen KLIK

Listen er opdateret d. 22/9-2021

Allan Væverskov vaeverskov@icloud.com 29837172
Andre Rouvillain ar@rsn-advo.dk 20767775
Anja Wenneke Andreasen anjawandreasen@hotmail.com 60507090
Bente Kiim bente_kiim@hotmail.com 40505011
Bjarne Hansen bjarne-hansen@privat.dk 91541020
Bjørn Baryske baryske@hotmail.com 22327010
Bo Hoffmann Hoffer1@live.dk 21244074
Bo Holm stolpeager@gmail.com 40156364
Bo Lykke bolykke76@gmail.com 27537415
Brian Agerbak agerbak@hotmail.com 21680082
Brian Carlsen briandacostacarlsen@gmail.com 26726521
Camilla Bacher Kiming camilla@astronomisk.dk 51272005
Flemming Rasmussen flemming.f.rasmussen@outlook.dk 40334041
Frank Reinholdt reinholdt@finewine.dk 40219797
Hans Damborg hans@damborg.dk 23393663
Helene Bjerre helene@sonnebjerre.dk 53634131
Helle Eilersen helleeilersen@hotmail.dk 61793535
Helle Holm stolpeager@gmail.com 20121255
Henrik Bahr hba@vslarsen.dk 40412745
Henrik Lundsgaard hhlundsgaard@icloud.com 24658936
Henrik Møller hm@get2net.dk 24254788
Henrik Skov hsr@hupfer.dk 40440168
Ib Tornøe ib.tornoe@itkonsult.dk 28351170
Jakob Bjerre jakobbjerre11@hotmail.com 20519480
Jan Nielsen 9elsenjan@gmail.com 20161438
Jeanette Løwe jeanette@loewe.nu 22313094
Jens Christesen jensford@cool.dk 40257527
Jimmy Mørch cjmn@youmail.dk 42522914
John Olsen carlogram@gmail.com 28108672
Jørgen G. wormgnielsen@gmail.com 50960090
Kim Herlevsen kh@ioit.dk 60298430
Kim Larsen kimse_20@hotmail.com 51229350
Kirsten Eriksen kirstenthorup@hotmail.com 25136763
Lasse Barsholm Lasse@barsholm.dk 52190845
Lene Worm wormgnielsen@gmail.com 29335032
Lenette  Hansen lenette72@live.dk 30511005
Leon Petersen spinks@sol.dk 20974301
Mads Lykke madslykke@hotmail.com 22915949
Martin Evart me@intramedic.dk 40412595
Martin Thorsager martin@thorsager.net 30669186
Mette Forsmann metteforsmann@gmail.com 23414025
Mette Madsen vandalmadsen@hotmail.com 27204390
Michael Bønding micbon@cg.dk 23688714
Michael Jensen mj@velliv.dk 26159677
Michael L. Jensen Michael-jensen08@hotmail.com 20718856
Mie Dalker miedalker@gmail.com 40505525
Peer Frederiksen cykelpeer@gmail.com 40917524
Pernille Brinch nillebrinch@gmail.com 22619840
Peter Tietgen peter.tietgen@hotmail.dk 50556070
Sonny Lauritzen sonnydk@hotmail.com 60892004
Steen Henriksen starlight@webspeed.dk 22730753
Søren Knudsen 2soeren@gmail.com 28942194
Tania Teoh Agerbak taniateoh@yahoo.com 31412757
Thomas Keppie thomas@keppie.dk 29497490
Tina Donnerstag tina.Donnerstag@alfalaval.com 27778600
Tina Engen tinaengen@gmail.com 21730787
Tina Fælled tina.faelled@hotmail.com 40348689

http://www.grevebadminton.dk/afdelinger/veteran/telefonliste/attachment/veteran-adresseliste-20210922-3/