Telefonliste

Rettelser til telefonlisten skal sendes til Bjarne Hansen KLIK

Listen er opdateret 6/9-2020

Navn E-mail Mobil
Allan Væverskov vaeverskov@icloud.com 29837172
Andre Rouvillain ar@rsn-advo.dk 20767775
Anja Henriksen Anja-Henriksen@hotmail.com 29483709
Bente Kiim bente_kiim@hotmail.com 40505011
Bjarne Hansen bjarne-hansen@privat.dk 91541020
Bjørn Baryske baryske@hotmail.com 22327010
Bo Bilsted bobberman88@hotmail.com 61733013
Bo Hoffmann Hoffer1@live.dk 21244074
Bo Holm badminton@eriksminde.dk 40156364
Bo Lykke bolykke76@gmail.com 27537415
Brian Carlsen briandacostacarlsen@gmail.com 26726521
Eva Zeglerski ezeglerski@yahoo.dk 26833254
Flemming Rasmussen flemming.f.rasmussen@outlook.dk 40334041
Frank Reinholdt reinholdt@finewine.dk 40219797
Hans Damborg hans@damborg.dk 23393663
Helene Bjerre helene@sonnebjerre.dk 53634131
Helle Eilersen helleeilersen@hotmail.dk 61793535
Helle Holm helle@grevebadminton.dk 20121255
Henrik Elbrønd he@OSCAR.DK 27222210
Henrik Skov hsr@hupfer.dk 40440168
Ib Thornøe ib.tornoe@itkonsult.dk 28351170
Jakob Bjerre jakobbjerre11@hotmail.com 20519480
Jan Nielsen 9elsenjan@gmail.com 20161438
Jens Christesen jensford@cool.dk 40257527
John Olsen carlogram@gmail.com 28108672
Jørgen G. wormgnielsen@gmail.com 50960090
Kim Larsen kimse_20@hotmail.com 51229350
Kirsten Eriksen kirstenthorup@hotmail.com 25136763
Lasse Barsholm Lasse@barsholm.dk 52190845
Lene Worm wormgnielsen@gmail.com 29335032
Lenette  Hansen lenette72@live.dk 30511005
Leon Petersen spinks@sol.dk 20974301
Lisbeth Seierø lisbeth.seiero@gmail.com 26830809
Marianne Carthberg marianne@carthberg.dk 29125960
Martin Evart me@intramedic.dk 40412595
Martin Thorsager martin@thorsager.net 30669186
Mette Forsmann metteforsmann@gmail.com 23414025
Mette Madsen vandalmadsen@hotmail.com 27204390
Michael Jensen mj@velliv.dk 26159677
Michael L. Jensen Michael-jensen08@hotmail.com 20718856
Peer Frederiksen cykelpeer@gmail.com 40917524
Pernille Brinch nillebrinch@gmail.com 22619840
Peter Tietgen peter.tietgen@hotmail.dk 50556070
Sonny Lauritzen sonnydk@hotmail.com 60892004
Steen Jepsen Shjepsen95@gmail.com 24221797
Tina Donnerstag tina.Donnerstag@alfalaval.com 27778600
Tina Fælled tina.faelled@hotmail.com 40348689
Tina Larsen tina.larsen@xsuite.com 20745945